Easter Food


Easter is fast approaching and of course, The Lord, Our Savior is the first thing that comes to your mind.

Secondly, is food!!!!!

There’s Ham, Lamb, salads, desserts, vegetable sides of all kinds!!!!

Mom is in charge of Easter dinner every year and this year she is having a “cookout”.

So we will be having hamburgers, hot dogs, and brats.

Sounds good, huh!!

I’ve been looking for new recipes to try on Pinterest, as I always do.

Last year I made this tomato, corn, and avocado salad and everyone liked it, so I’m making it again.

image

I am also going to make this banana pudding recipe.

YUM!!!!

image

And to give the kids something fun to eat, I am making this rice krispie treat recipe.

It is made with the little marshmallow peeps.

image

What are you planning on making for your Easter dinner?

After church, of course.

More later……………Sally

2 responses

  1. Hold my banana puddin’. I’ll be right there.

Leave a comment