Wrap Up of October


We had a busy October.

My daughter Kayli and her fiancé Chad got married.

Here is a picture of their beautiful family.

image

 

These se two came home from Arkansas to attend the wedding, it was great to have them home again.

image

We had a small reception with a little karaoke action.

That’s my son Nic, my aunt Marilyn, and me singing for the crowd.

image

It was a great night with lots of family and good friends!

Then we had Halloween, of course.

Here is a shot of Hudson with his ghostly gourd.

image

Kinsley, Kennedy, and Michael are showing off their Jack-O-Lanterns.

image

Hope your October was great, too!

 

More later………………Sally

2 responses

  1. How did little Nic get so big and strong?
    The new family is gorgeous. Six beautiful children; reminds me of the movie “Cheaper By the Dozen.”

    1. Thanks Gayle! I still think of Nic as my baby boy. I just can’t get over him growing up!

Leave a comment