3 Month Check Up


I had my three-month check up this week and everything is looking great!

My heart is back to normal, my blood counts are in the normal range, and I’m not scheduled for another appointment for three months!

I am starting to feel a little better too.

I have one more surgery coming up in April to finish what we started with the reconstruction process.

 But surgery is nothing compared to chemotherapy!!

I feel very blessed to be on this side of the cancer.

The Lord is with me!!

He still has plans for me to fulfill.

More later………………Sally

Leave a Reply

