I Am Blessed


The knee surgery went very well, thank God.

I go back to the doctor in 2 weeks.

My sweet husband and devoted mom were there with me.

I also received

lots of well wishes from friends and family via texts, phone calls, and Facebook messages, which I greatly appreciate.

When we got home my besties, Connie, Marilyn, and Lora, came over and brought a whole meal for my family.

It was fabulous.

Here’s a picture of our last adventure together.

100_1744

There are tall ships, there are small ships, there are pretty ships, and there are ugly ships, but the best ship of all is FRIENDSHIP!

More later…………………….Sally

Leave a Reply

