Check Out These New Dishes


Yes, I am building a house and I certainly do not need anything else to move to the new house when it’s ready, but, I could not resist these!

Here is my sombrero.

With tortilla chips in it, of course.

IMG_0022[1]

And surprise, a covered dish to hold your salsa.

IMG_0023[1]

I also got this cowboy hat with a built-in dip holder.

I am going to have a lot of fun with these!

IMG_0024[1]

IMG_0025[1]

Gotta go, headed for knee surgery today!

More later…………………………………….Sally

 

One response

  1. It’s remarkable to visit this site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

Leave a Reply

