Knee Surgery Again!!!


If you have followed my blog very long you might remember that in January 2012 I had my knee scoped, because I had a cyst bothering it.

Here is a picture of what it looked like after surgery.

Soooooooooooooooooo looking forward to doing this again!!!

On April 24th, this Wednesday, the doctor is going back in the same knee to scope it again, then he is going to cut open the outside of my knee to get rid of the cyst and  see how it is attached to the meniscus.

So hopefully it won’t grow back.

I would love to know that you all are praying for my speedy recovery.

More later…………………………Sally

 

Leave a Reply

