My Time in Arkansas


Last week I spent four days with my daughter, Kamille and granddaughter, Gracyn.

Below is a picture of Kamille and me at The Flying Saucer in Little Rock.

photo

This is a picture of my dinner.

 It is a  truffle and  blue cheese burger.

I had never had truffles before, they were great.

Tasted a lot like mushrooms, only stronger.

photo (5)

Kamille had the guacamole burger.

It looked real good.

You can’t tell by these pictures, but these burgers were huge!

photo (6)

Here is a picture of Gracyn and me at Stickyz playing on my new iPad

We down loaded tons of games and had a great time!

More later……………………………………Sally

 

Leave a Reply

