Thanksgiving Menu


Oh yes, I am this fancy…………….NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

holiday-collage1

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!

Today I am cooking and baking to get things ready for Saturday when I have Thanksgiving dinner here with my family.

Big Ran is working on siding the new house.

We are going to gather with my dad’s family later this afternoon, which has its good side and its bad side.

I love to see family and be with them because they are a part of me, but I sure do miss my dad!

I guess I always will.

Then Big  Ran and I are going to hunker down for the evening.

 EAT UP!!!
More later……………………….Sally

 

Leave a Reply

