Miss You Card


I recently sent my granddaughter, Gracyn, a “Miss You” card in the mail.  

I usually add stickers or draw something fun on the cards that I send to her.

This time I drew a picture of two stick figures holding hands and labeled them Ga Ga (what she calls me) and Gracyn.

Photo: Gaga sent Gracy a card in the mail.

When she received the card she loved the drawing that I had put on it but, she had to add D (what she calls her cousin, Kennedy) and Mama.

She did a great job.

Although she did get a little crazy on the hair part.

 

I’m thinking we might just have a budding artist on our hands.

This is the cutest thing I have ever seen!

More later……………..Sally

Leave a Reply

