Dishes of the Month – August


This month I am using these dishes.

 

That’s right.

These are definitely paper plates and all the extra silver ware that you pick up at fast food places. 

Here’s another shot of them so you can see them in all of their glory!

Aren’t they beautiful in the sunrise?

I have started in a new position at work. 

I am gone from home at least 10 hours a day, 5 days a week and another 4 on Saturday. 

I am very unorganized!

But surely, I will pull it all together soon.

Big Ran is ready for a good home cooked meal! 

Just keepin’ it real, Peeps.

I will get some more fabulous dishes out of the cupboards soon.

More later……………………………Sally

Leave a Reply

