Nic’s Graduation


We have had another graduation in our family.

My son, Nic has graduated college!

Three down and one to go.

Here he is with his buddy , Colt.

I made him a pretty impressive present.

It is a lei made of $$$$$!!!

It was very simple to make.

You just take some thin ribbon, make a circle out of it like a necklace, then tie 3 or 4 dollar bills together in little bundles with more ribbon.  All you do next is attach the dollar bundles to the ribbon necklace and fluff them up.  You can use any amount of $ that you want.

I used ones!!!!

I am very proud of my baby.

He will be coaching football at the college that he just graduated from……………

and selling insurance door to door.

Be ready for the knock!

More later……………………….Sally

2 responses

  1. AWESOME! I know he will love it. Sally u need to let me know what u r looking for so I can look at garage sales and flea markets. Belinda

    1. Thanks Belinda! I will email you a list.

Leave a Reply

