Just Resting Up – Home


I have started a new blog called Just Resting Up – Home.

It is going to consist of everything about the new house, decorating, DIYs, re-dos, and more.

The first post I have done is about the house plans.

In the next several days I am going to add more and more of the new house adventures that I have had on this blog to the new blog.

On this blog I am going to have more on family, gardening, cooking and recipes, dishes, and whatever else comes to mind.

Here is the address to my other blog www.justrestingup-home.blogspot.com.

More later…………………….Sally

Leave a Reply

