Spring Trees


There are some beautiful trees blooming around town now.

I took a little drive and took photos of some of them. 

Here they are………..

This is my neighbors tree with white blooms all over it. 

This is my favorite spring-flowering tree.

I don’t know what it is called, so I just call it a tulip tree.

We had one of these in our yard when we were growing up, it is small enough that you can climb it and still be really close to the ground. 

And another one.

I like the purple flowering trees, too. 

Don’t you?

I have some gardening to do today, yesterday Shafer and I didn’t get much done!

 

More later………………………Sally

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

