I Love Crate and Barrel


 
 
  Tonight on Extreme Makeover: Crate and Barrel and The Land of Nod help rebuild Joplin, MO.Be sure to add Crate and Barrel crateandbarrel@news.crateandbarrel.com to your
address book or safe sender list so our emails get to your inbox.
View text only | View with images  
 
  Crate&Barrel Facebook  
 
Rebuilding Joplin. Watch ABC<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
tonight, Jan. 13 at 8/7 pm CT. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition

 

 

Crate & Barrel have a lot of great furniture and accessories.

I can’t wait to see what they used for these houses!!

Here are a couple of rugs that I have ordered from them .

I have used them in lots of different places in my home.

Black and white is one of my favorite combos now.

I hope to see a rug or two like this in the new homes in Joplin.

 

 

More later………………………………Sally

Leave a Reply

