Dishes For The Month Of December


This first picture is my potpourri that I posted about in my little crock pot.

SMELLS SO GOOD!!!!

Here are the dishes for the month of December.

We use these every year.  They have just the right amount of red, green, and holly.

I found these glasses at a garage sale for 10 cents a piece.

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I bought two sets of the snack plates below from JC Penney about 8 years ago.

As you can see they are square.  I would love to have more square dishes, they just seem  more modern than the regular circle ones.

This little bowl is cute.

 To me polka dots make everything just a bit more fun!

Hope your day is Merry and Bright!!

More later………………………….Sally

Leave a Reply

