Dishes for the Month of November


I have all of my Thanksgiving dishes out and they won’t all fit in my little cubby hole that I put my other month’s dishes of the month in, so,  I will have to pick which one to use this month.

Here is my turkey platter.

I have my purple cut glass dishes out.  I bought them on Ebay about 6 years ago.  There are 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 soup bowls, and 12 drinking glasses.

Purple cut glass drinking glasses.

These brown  transfer ware dishes are marked Staffordshire.

Brown and purple for November…………….who would have thought?

 

More later………….Sally

Leave a Reply

