More Fall Decorating


I have more of my fall decorating to show you.

This rack is an old magazine rack with an ashtray.

 I decorated it with some little monsters, cookie cutters, pears and pumpkins, fall leaves napkins,  a big orange metal Fiestaware popcorn bowl and some candy.

I found this rack at a garage sale last summer, my girlfriends thought that I was crazy.  I am really liking it now!!

This little monster is adorable!!

The little Pyrex bowl with the orange diamond shapes is another one of my Pyrex favorites.

A picture of the display.  The flowers are fresh, I got them at Target.  Fresh flowers are getting very popular with me!   

I hope you enjoyed this post,

I enjoy this display every time I walk by.

 

 

More later…………………………..Sally

Leave a Reply

