I Love The Nate Burkus Show


These are pictures from the House Proud segment on The Nate Show.

Tamara from Dallas, Texas, has a beautiful home.

The black and white couch is something that I am looking for.

My new house plan’s livingroom has the perfect spot for it. 

Chic Living Room

The grey and white stripped bedding is something that I would be interested in, too.  

Relaxing Master Bedroom

I like the combination of the green and grey.

Nate-Inspired Design

One of these days I hope to be on the House Proud segment with my house!!

Look out Nate!!

His website is www.thenateshow.com.

Check it out!!

 

 

More later……………………..Sally

 

Leave a Reply

