Pinterest For This Week


This week I have for you some pins that I have pinned in my board titled, “Fall”

I am getting ready to get my fall decorations out and I thought that I would share some of other people’s ideas with you.

 

We carve pumpkins every year, so this is a great tip! 

Use silica gel packets to keep pumpkins/gourds from molding.
Wow, the things I learn on Pinterest.
 
 
 

I think this is funny! 

 
climbing skeletons
 
 
 
 
 
I bet these are delicious. 
 
widdle pumpkin pies – adowable
 
 
 
 
 
 
This is kind of spooky in a good way. 
 
Oh how I love this!!! The old white piano especially! Halloween Banner tutorial – could use the template for many things.
 

 

 Are you enjoying Pinterest?

 

More later……………….Sally

Leave a Reply

