Pinterest


This week’s Fabulous Four is indeed quite fabulous!

AWESOME:

In this board I have put things that I think are awesome ideas.  And there are some that I might actually try!  Balloon ping-pong seems like a harmless way to have some fun inside without anything getting broken.

Balloon Ping Pong - super idea

Balloon Ping Pong 

 

CUTE BABY THINGS:

I think Hudson would look very distinguished with one of these. 

Baby

 Mustache Pacifier

 

PORCHES:

I could see myself sitting on this porch playing a game of solitaire.

Love this front porch! Pillars...perfect!

Love These Pillars!!

 

 

FOR THE HOME:

I have a collection of these type picnic baskets.

Love them!!  

more baskets

Tin Baskets

 

Have you joined Pinterest yet?

I couldn’t even begin to tell you how much fun I am having with it! 

Happy Pinning!!

 

 

More later……………….Sally

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

