Pinterest Fabulous Four


Here are the fabulous finds for this week on Pinterest:

Kitchens:

I must have a farmhouse sink!

 

Ideas For Ms Warner:

My daughter, Kayli, is going to be a 2nd grade teacher this year, so I have made a board for her to reference things for her classroom.  This is a bulletin board idea for her.

Doodle Bugs Teaching: Bulletin Board

Furniture: 

This piece of furniture is from Pottery Barn.  It could be used in a lot of different rooms in your house, dinning, living, bedroom, etc.

  Want To Make:

In this board I have things that I “Want To Make”.  That doesn’t mean that I ever will ,or that it will really turn out right.  Just a board to think about doing something! 

 

There are some really great ideas on Pinterest!!

 

More later…………Sally

 

 

2 responses

  1. Hello! I think this wreath would be cute on a teacher’s door! Check it out! :)

    http://pinterest.com/search/?q=Crayon wreath

    1. Thanks April! I love it! I will be pinning it soon.

Leave a Reply

