Almost Football Time


I just wanted to share with you a write-up on my son, Nic. 

 This is from www.gogriffons.comFBBlog.asp

Senior update:

    #36 Nic Burrell- LB 6-1 220 Gallatin MO.

    Nic will battle for a starting role this year.  He was a solid backup in the 2010 season.  He played in all 11 games and recorded 16 tackles including a fumble recovery against Fort Hays for a touchdown.  Nic is a physical and athletic football player.  We are excited about his ability to tackle the football. 

Fall Camp Right Around The Corner!!!

    Missouri Western football players will report to fall camp August 10th where they will move into dorms, check out equipment, get physicals and handle all the paper work they need.  The first practice will be held August 11th.  

I know, I know, I am jumping the gun a little, but I am getting very excited!!  I will keep you all informed on the whole season, don’t you worry about that.

Big Ran has already got our hotel rooms booked for all the away games.

I am ready to hit the road!

Go Griffs!!

 

More later………………..Sally

 

Leave a Reply

