Outside Spaces


I find myself dreaming about other people’s outside spaces instead of making my own.  Does anyone else have this problem???

  This is a great arbor.

arbor
Just a little piece and quiet……….AWE!!!
 
Backyard oasis
I love the greens and blues of this space. 
 The metal and wicker combo is to die for!
Area rug
 I seriously NEED that fountain!!
 
Water feature
 WOW!  Just look at that huge tree! 
 This is a space I would love to copy……we’ll see what happens, there is still a lot of summertime left……….
 
Outdoor accents

Al of these pictures came from www.bhg.com.

Now I have some work to do!!

More later………………..Sally

Leave a Reply

