Furniture Redo


 My cousin Cheryl posted this on Facebook and I thought it was awesome.

So I asked her if I could share it with you.

She said, “Yep, go right ahead.  Love ya”.

So here it is.

She bought this black cabinet to redo it so that it would work for a surround sound/dvd/entertainment center.

Here is a picture of what it looked like in the beginning.  

This is what it looks like now! 

She did an amazing job on this!!!

All that is left is hanging the speakers.

I love the white wash finish.

Thanks Cheryl for letting me share this with my blogging friends.

Here is a picture of her beautiful, smiling face.

I have a great family.

Cheryl is a real sweetheart!!!  

 

 

More later……………..Sally

Leave a Reply

