Garden – Spring 2011


 

This is what the garden looks like today.

I pulled out all the weeds.

Added more dirt.

Tilled it up with my garden weasel.  

I put mulch on that is supposed to control weeds and hold moisture in.

I like the black. 

Put my garden trinkets back in. 

 

I have three little rows of peas growing. 

 

Grow!  Grow!!  GROW!!! 

 

Here are my radishes that I planted 2 and 1/2 weeks ago.  

 

The strawberries look luscious!!

This is their second year.  

 

 I just have a few things that I love in my garden.

One of them is Dad’s old boot.

Just so I’m not alone out there alone.

 

Hopefully, I am going to plant some plants tomorrow. 

 How does your garden look?

I would love to hear from you.

 

More later……………Sally

 

 

Leave a Reply

