More from Nell Hills


 

Nell Hill’s

I am such a clutz!!

I broke one of the champagne glasses that I brought for the upcoming wedding for the bride and groom to toast with.

So

I took a trip to Nell Hill’s in Atchison, Kansas to buy another one.
I was very thankful that they had some left.
There are three stores  (Nell Hill’s and Garrity’s in Atchison and Nell Hill’s at Briarcliff in Kansas City). 
 I am a  big fan of Mary Carol’s.
She was there at the store offering her help.

Here are a ton of pictures.

 Oh and everything is for sale so if you see something you like, you can always contact them or check their online store. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This green bedding is the first thing that you see when you step in the store.
 
 
Check out this mercury glass lamp.
 
 
I love the gold in these dishes.
 
 
Look at all of these glasses!!
 
 
 
 
I am sooooooooo in love with this mirrored chest!!!!
Drawers, drawers, and more drawers!
 
 
I bought this lantern for the wedding.
 
 
The architecture in the Garrity building is awesome!
The ceilings are all high and have all kinds of moulding on them.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dishes and place settings everywhere!!!
 
 
More of the beautiful building.
 
 
I hope you have enjoyed shopping with me, I had a great time!!!
 
 
More later………..Sally
2 responses

  1. What did you buy?

    1. I bought the Lantern, the little gold votive cups, some more things to hang from the branches, and the glass. Maybe a few other things!!

Leave a Reply

