Dishes For The Month Of April


 I have finally got out my dishes for April.

I have been collecting these McCoy dishes for 2 to 3 years now.

I thought that these would be perfect for Easter time with their pastel colors.

They are a thick stoneware.

I need more!!

These are my antique cabbage dishes.

Here are the new dishes that I have bought at several different stores, TJ Maxx, Home Goods, and Nell Hills. 

This is my spring pink flower pyrex covered dish.

This little pitcher is my favorite!!

I also have some iron stone plates that have three compartments on them that I picked up at a garage sale last summer.

You just could never have enough dishes if you ask me!!!

More later………..Sally

One response

  1. I LOVE your McCoy stoneware. . . keep that in mind when you are writing your will . . .LOL! Love you mom:-)

Leave a Reply

