Big Ran Made These Shelves For Me


 I found that I have way too many pictures of my kids, so I thought maybe I would try to consolidate them a bit. 

 I found a picture of these in a magazine and asked Big Ran if he could make me a couple.

He said he could.

This is how they turned out.  

Pretty awesome, huh?

He did it!!

They kind of remind me of crown molding.

This black one that he made I kinda roughed it up a little.

I can’t decide which one I like best, can you??? 

Now I have all my pictures organized and in one spot.

Big Ran can make just about anything!!

Now…………..what’s his next project???

 

More later…………….Sally 

2 responses

  1. I like the black one!! I’m wanting to get some for Jett’s new room. Come over and see the basement, it is almost done :)

    1. How exciting! Can’t wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

