Dishes For The Month


 These pretty yellow plates are the inspiration for this month’s dishes.

I got 6 of them at a garage sale 2 or 3 years ago.

 

These napkins match them perfectly.

I found them at Target.

 

I got this egg plate at an auction of my neighbor, who I lived by as a child.

It is supposed to have little salt and pepper shakers shaped like eggs in the middle of it.

If anyone knows where I can find some, please let me know!  

 

This is a Pyrex covered dish.

I have fallen in love with Pyrex!!

 

I bought this little polka dot plate at a garage sale.

 

Transferware.

I have no idea where this came from!!

 

Dishes I have bought from Nell Hill’s in Atchison, Kansas.

 

Depression glass 

 

This is all Fiesta Ware.

Some are old and some are new. 

 

I think it makes the kitchen look fresh.

 

 

What do you think?

More later…………Sally 

One response

  1. […] Dishes For The Month (justrestingup.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

