New Blog Title


This is my new blog. 

The title is “Just Resting Up”.

I am doing this in remembrance of my dad.

After he retired anytime I would call him I would say, “What are you doing?”

And he in turn would say, “Just resting up, what do you need?”

Always ready to help anyone.

He is no longer with us and is missed greatly.

We had our own crew of family that went on a cruise together and us girls were showing him a little love here.

Needless to say he loved it!!

Dad and me at a family wedding.

Happy times!!

He was an amazing man that took care of a lot of people.

He passed away a little over a year ago and I know that he is finally “Just Resting Up”!!

 

Mom and Dad taking turn around the dance floor.

When they were younger they went dancing a lot.

I’m sure they will dance again.

I will have more to say at a later time about my dad, in the mean time, life goes on for the rest of us.

I am just going to try to live it to the fullest.

I hope you will follow my day to day adventures.

Thanks for stopping by.

More later………………………………..Sally

 

Leave a Reply

